Board of Directors

President

Rick Tinsley CHFM, CHEP, SASHE, FTHEA
Tennessee Healthcare Engineering Association
96 Darden Place
Columbia, TN 38401
e-mail: tnasheregion3@gmail.com
Past President
Daniel Bailey CHFM, CHEP
Marshall Medical Center
PO Box 1609
e-mail: dbailey@mauryregional.com
Treasurer
Charles Fogg
Northeast Firestopping Solutions
19 Industrial Park Road
e-mail: charlesf@nefirestop.com
Secretary
Taylor Benay
Northeast Firestopping Solutions
19 Industrial Park Road
e-mail: taylorb@nefirestop.com
Advocacy

Shay Rankhorn SASHE, CHFM, CHC
Ballad Health
108 Woodlawn Dr
Johnson City, TN 37604-2277
e-mail: shay.rankhorn@balladhealth.org
Membership
Jim Inzeo
Lellyett & Rogers company
1717 Lebanon Road
e-mail: jinzeo@landrco.com
Education
Jerry Ferguson CHFM, SASHE, CFM
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
1350 Concourse Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
e-mail: GWFerg87@protonmail.com
Sustainability
James Caporali
Erlanger Medical Center-Baroness Hospital
975 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
e-mail: jim.caporali@erlanger.org