Board of Directors

President
Rick Tinsley CHFM, CHEP, SASHE, FTHEA
Tennessee Healthcare Engineering Association
e-mail: tnasheregion3@gmail.com
Past President
Daniel Bailey CHFM, CHEP
Marshall Medical Center
e-mail: d.bailey@ymail.com
Treasurer
Charles Fogg
Northeast Firestopping Solutions
e-mail: c.fogg@ymail.com
Secretary
Taylor Benay
Northeast Firestopping Solutions
e-mail: t.benay@ymail.com
Advocacy
James Caporali
e-mail: j.caporali@ymail.com
Membership
Jim Inzeo
Lellyett & Rogers company
e-mail: j.inzeo@ymail.com
Sustainability
Shay Rankhorn SASHE, CHFM, CHC
Quorum Health
e-mail: s.rankhorn@ymail.com