Board of Directors

President

Rick Tinsley
National Healthcare ED
c/o 96 Darden Place
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (931) 215-9703
e-mail: rtinsley333@gmail.com
Past President
Daniel Bailey
Marshall Medical Center
PO Box 1609
Phone: 931-270-3659
e-mail: dbailey@mauryregional.com
Treasurer

Chuck Fogg
Northeast Firestopping Solutions - Tennessee Division
3310 Patcole Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 207-391-8262
e-mail: charlesf@nefirestop.com
Secretary

Taylor Benay
Northeast Firestopping Solutions
3310 Patcole Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: (207) 468-2436
e-mail: TaylorB@NEFirestop.com
Advocacy
James Caporali
Erlanger
975 E 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: 423 778-2063
e-mail: Jim.Caporali@erlanger.org

Shay Rankhorn
Franklin Woods Community Hospital
300 Medtech Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604-2277
Phone: 423-302-1037
e-mail: Shay.Rankhorn@balladhealth.org
Education
Jerry Ferguson SASHE, CHFM
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
1350 Crosstown Concourse
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-758-6077
e-mail: GWFerg87@protonmail.com
Sustainability
Bob Lally
Turner Construction Co
444 Elmington Ave.
Apartment #116
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: 615 203-2365
e-mail: blally@tcco.com